#1 Ebenus Auto Restart Everyday
1:00 PM EST-5:00 PM GMT

#2 The Island Auto Restart Everyday
2:00 PM EST- 6:00 PM GMT!


#3 Rag PVE Auto Restart Everyday
3:00 pm EST - 7:00 pm GMT!

#4 Aberration Auto Restart Everyday
4:00 PM EST - 8:00 PM GMT!

#5. Rag PVP Auto Restart Everyday
5:00 PM EST- 9:00 PM GMT!

#6 Valguero Auto Restart Everyday
6:00 PM EST -10:00 PM GMT!

Chronic Gaming
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon